We are forwarding you to UnseenBio.com...
Thank you for stopping by our shop.

About us

 Within the field of the gut microbiome Unseen Bio will: 

  • improve health and wellbeing for our customers

  • be link between the consumer and the scientific world

  • contribute to knowledge creation 

 

Unseen Bio APS - CVR 40046585 - is a private Danish biotech company located in DTU Science Park north of Copenhagen. With unique knowledge, new approaches and laboratory we rethink the concept of gut bacteria feedback. 

  

DTU science Park
Agern Alle 24
2970 Hørsholm
Denmark
Contact@unseenbio.com

 

 

 

 

CEO Johan B. Hartmann
+45 26 13 14 26
johan@unseenbio.com
CTO Moritz Beber
+45 31 48 23 86
moritz@unseenbio.com
CSO Christian Lieven
+45 93 51 13 58
christian@unseenbio.com
COO Jens B. Gandløse
+45 20 40 61 12
jens@unseenbio.com
CIO Ali Kaafarani
+45 50 10 31 55
ali@unseenbio.com